STAFF CONTACTS

PARTNERS TRAVEL MANAGEMENT INC.

a branch of Tzell Travel Group

 

12574 Flagler Center Blvd. Ste. 101

Jacksonville, FL 32258 U.S.A.

(904) 320-1400 

Hours of Operation​

8:00 AM to 6:00 PM Eastern (EST)

Field Offices​

Portland, ME, Boston, MA and New York, NY

Management

 

Robert McCoy​

President - Managing Director

robert@partners-travel.com

(904) 320-1455 Direct Dial

Donald Tainter​

Director, Customer Service & Account Management

donny@partners-travel.com

(904) 320-1465 Direct Dial

Dana Finni

Director, Leisure Travel Services

dana@partners-travel.com

(904) 320-1451 Direct Dial

 

Groups & Meetings

 

Lucretia Russell​

Manager, Groups & Meetings

lucretia@partners-travel.com

(207) 805-3331 Direct Dial

Meet & Greet Services​

meetings@partners-travel.com

(617) 466-9540 Meet & Greet Services Cell

On-Site cell only monitored during event dates.

Marketing & Public Relations

 

Amar Tafro​

Manager, Marketing & Public Relations

amar@partners-travel.com

(904) 320-1405

Concur Service & Support​

Neal Timoney

Manager, SAP Concur

Service, Support & Training

neal@partners-travel.com

(207) 805-3329 Direct Dial

Concur Training & Support​

concursupport@partners-travel.com

Departments​

Accounting​

accounting@partners-travel.com

Hotel RFP​ (Partners Hotel Group)

hoteladmin@partners-travel.com

www.partners-hotels.com

Marketing / Public Relations Partnerships

marketing@partners-travel.com

Tech Support​

support@partners-travel.com

Travel & Spend Reporting​

reports@partners-travel.com

Vacation Travel Department​

leisure@partners-travel.com

www.partnersvacations.com

COVID-19 Information & Resources          Terms & Conditions          Privacy Policy & GDPR

© 2020 by Partners Travel Management, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. 

Partners Travel Management, Inc. | 12574 Flagler Center Blvd., Ste. 101 | Jacksonville, FL 32258  U.S.A.